Give us a call

 

Produktion

Eric Brandström-Arellano
Orkesterchef
076-104 90 28
eric@bohuslanbigband.com

Ralph Soovik
Producent – barn & unga
076-104 90 23
ralph@bohuslanbigband.com

Therese Söderström
Vikarierande producent
0512-313 86
therese@bohuslanbigband.com

Linda Gustafsson Hedborg
Producent (föräldraledig)

Marknad och kommunikation

Kristin Nyberg
Teamledare kommunikation
0512-313 87
kristin.nyberg@varakonserthus.se

Adam Ramberg
Kommunikatör
0512-313 72
adam.ramberg@varakonserthus.se

Sara Jenkins
Kommunikatör
0512-315 21
sara.jenkins@varakonserthus.se

Rebecca Stridsberg
Redovisningsekonom
0512-315 19
rebecca.stridsberg@varakonserthus.se

Lena Axelsson
Ekonomiassistent
0512-318 87
lena.axelsson@varakonserthus.se

Post- och besöksadress

Bohuslän Big Band
Frölundagatan 118B
431 44 Mölndal

Faktureringsadress

Vara Konserthus
Box 4
534 21 Vara

Org. nr. 556872-7704
faktura@varakonserthus.se